ba0b96f16a · Release v0.0.3.3 · Updated 2026-08-17 12:16:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?