d9d9345d03 · Explorer: Transfer-Laufwerke auf F2; cleanup findet verwaiste Snapshot-Sperren · Updated 2026-08-11 07:39:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?