5f8fc453a1 · release.py: Anmeldung per Benutzer/Passwort oder Token · Updated 2026-10-22 11:19:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?