1c30bffb5e · add "reset all processed" button + endpoint · Updated 2026-09-01 10:39:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?