84eb93c59f · Rolleneditor: eigene Rollen neben den Standardrollen · Updated 2026-08-11 12:13:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?