3956484246 · feat(native-macos): Multiboot-Stick-Modus fuer createinstallmedia/asr · Updated 2026-07-18 10:12:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?